LP - DYLAN, BOB - INFIDELS Dutch Original Pressing With Innersleeve & Lyrics Insert (soc) (toc)

Dutch pressing.

The sleeve has a broken sealing sticker visable on the front- and backcover. 
Also a small tear on the top-edge of the sleeve.

A1 Jokerman 6:12
A2 Sweetheart Like You 4:31
A3 Neighborhood Bully 4:33
A4 License To Kill 3:31
B1 Man Of Peace 6:27
B2 Union Sundown 5:21
B3 I And I 5:10
B4 Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight 5:54

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 53 Release date1983-06-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no54442 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCBS 308 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1846 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists