LP - DYLAN, BOB - PLANET WAVES US Original Pressing (sobc)

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Sticker on the backcover with the album sleeve on it.


A1 On A Night Like This 2:57
A2 Going, Going, Gone 3:25
A3 Tough Mama 4:17
A4 Hazel 2:52
A5 Something There Is About You 4:46
A6 Forever Young 5:00
B1 Forever Young 2:51
B2 Dirge 5:40
B3 You Angel You 2:51
B4 Never Say Goodbye 2:55
B5 Wedding Song 4:50

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 57 Release date1974-02-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22423 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAsylum Records 11 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1948 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists