LP - FLYING BURRITO BROS - HOT BURRITO Dutch Original Pressing With Fold-Out Poster Sleeve

A1 Man In The Fog 2:30
A2 Cody, Cody 2:43
A3 Tried So Hard 3:00
A4 Dark End Of The Street 3:55
A5 My Uncle 2:36
A6 The Train Song 3:10
B1 Wild Horses 6:20
B2 Christine's Tune 3:02
B3 Sin City 4:10
B4 Lazy Days 2:58

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist FLYING BURRITO BROS 5 Release date1971-03-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23666 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number85272 XT Record labelA&M Records 4 GenreAlternative Rock 1807 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists