LP - FOXX, JOHN - THE GARDEN German Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Europe After The Rain 4:00
A2 Systems Of Romance 4:03
A3 When I Was A Man And You Were A Woman 3:37
A4 Dancing Like A Gun 4:12
A5 Pater Noster 2:34
B1 Night Suit 4:27
B2 You Were There 3:52
B3 Fusion / Fission 3:50
B4 Walk Away 3:51
B5 The Garden 7:14

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist FOXX, JOHN 3 Release date1981-06-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no18887 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVirgin 363 GenreSynthpop 1545 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+