LP - FRANKLIN, ARETHA - ARETHA german original with inner sleeve

Classic 1986 album incl. duets with George Michael and Keith Richard on guitar.

A1 Jimmy Lee 5:47
A2 I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) 4:01
A3 Do You Still Remember 5:02
A4 Jumpin' Jack Flash 5:02
B1 Rock-A-Lott 6:21
B2 An Angel Cries 4:59
B3 He'll Come Along 4:11
B4 If You Need My Love Tonight 4:30
B5 Look To The Rainbow 5:14

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist FRANKLIN, ARETHA 4 Release date1986-11-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no67295 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number208020 Record labelArista 66 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 469 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists