LP - GOLDENTHAL, ELLIOT - PET SEMATARY Rare original soundtrack album! German pressing

Rare original soundtrack album for the movie based on Stephen King's novel! German pressing.


A1 The Pet Sematary 3:00
A2 Dead Recollection 1:19
A3 Hope And Ordeal 1:22
A4 Adieu Gage 1:22
A5 Rachel Against Time 0:49
A6 The Return Game (Jud And Gage) 3:42
A7 Moving Day Waltz 0:30
A8 The Warning Tour 1:41
A9 Death Do Us Part (Rachel Hugs Louis) 0:53
A10 Nine Lives Minus Seven 0:14
A11 Up In Flames (Flashback) 1:38
B1 Bitter Loss (Flashback) 1:51
B2 Rachel's Dirty Secret 0:22
B3 Return Game Attack 1:54
B4 Rachel's Blow Out 0:20
B5 I Brought You Something Mommie 0:34
B6 The Return Game 2 (Louis And Gage) 2:52
B7 Gentle Exhuming 1:03
B8 To The Micmac Grounds 2:45
B9 Chorale 0:29
B10 Kite And Truck 1:22
B11 Immolation 1:37

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
ArtistGOLDENTHAL, ELLIOT Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21749 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVarèse Sarabande GenreSoundtrack / Film / TV ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX