LP - GRAND FUNK RAILROAD - GRAND FUNK HITS U.S. pressing, with booklet

U.S. pressing, printed inner sleeve, including booklet.


A1 Rock & Roll Soul 3:28
A2 We're An American Band 3:23
A3 Walk Like A Man (You Can Call Me Your Man) 3:22
A4 Bad Time 2:54
A5 Some Kind Of Wonderful 3:18
B1 The Loco-Motion 2:44
B2 Shinin' On 3:24
B3 Sally 3:12
B4 Take Me 4:04
B5 To Get Back In 3:53

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist GRAND FUNK RAILROAD 3 Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no20450 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCapitol Records 54 GenreMajor Artists 137 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX