LP - HAGAR, SAMMY - VOA Dutch Pressing With Innersleeve (soc)

Old sealing sticker residue on the front cover.


A1 I Can't Drive 55 4:12
A2 Swept Away 5:36
A3 Rock Is In My Blood 4:29
A4 Two Sides Of Love 3:41
B1 Dick In The Dirt 4:19
B2 VOA 4:29
B3 Don't Make Me Wait 4:06
B4 Burnin' Down The City 5:32

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist HAGAR, SAMMY 9 Release date1984-08-02 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no19179 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelGeffen Records 55 GenreAOR / FM Rock 174 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists