LP - HEARTBREAK - WOW! Promostamped, and including promotional infosheet!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Promotional "injection stamp" on sleeve, and including a promotional infosheet!

A1 Popmusik 2:18
A2 Konsten Att Sla Ihjäl Tid 3:31
A3 Letar Efter Nanting 2:35
A4 Hen Lägger Dej Som Pussel 3:08
A5 Sista Skriket 3:03
A6 Pojkar Älskar Siffror 1:36
B1 Min Tjej Viker Ut Sej I Fibban 4:07
B2 Jag Längtar Hem 3:34
B3 Minnie Dinn 3:12
B4 Da Kommer Jag Till Dej 2:45
B5 Drömmen Är Över 3:41

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist HEARTBREAK 3 Release date1983-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23935 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelColumbia 30 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 575 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX

Related artists