LP - HOTHOUSE FLOWERS - PEOPLE German Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 I'm Sorry
A2 Don't Go
A3 Forgiven
A4 It'll Be Easier In The Morning
A5 Hallelujah Jordan
A6 If You Go
B1 The Older We Get
B2 Yes I Was
B3 Love Don't Work This Way
B4 Ballad Of Katie
B5 Feet On The Ground

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist HOTHOUSE FLOWERS 1 Release date1988-02-09 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no16736 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelLondon Records 21 GenreAlternative Rock 2153 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX