Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Swedish edition, with original Sonet inner sleeve. The disc in EX to EX-.

A1 Moon Is Rising 2:34
A2 Oh Rack 2:46
A3 Say Yeah 2:58
A4 Cool It Down 3:26
A5 Night'N Day 2:16
A6 Tear Drops 2:57
B1 Woman 3:40
B2 Round'N Around 2:49
B3 Wild In The Street 3:08
B4 Too Many Hours 2:55
B5 Hot City 2:10
B6 Gypsy Girl 4:15

The item was added to the cart
220 SEK
Artist HURRIGANES 2 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21084 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSonet 52 GenreAlternative Rock 1965 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-