LP - JAM, THE - DIG THE NEW BREED Norwegian Pressing With Innersleeve

Scandinavian pressing, printed inner sleeve.

A1 In The City
A2 All Mod Cons
A3 To Be Someone
A4 It's Too Bad
A5 Start!
A6 Big Bird
A7 Set The House Ablaze
B1 Ghosts
B2 Standards
B3 In The Crowd
B4 Going Underground
B5 Dreams Of Children
B6 That's Entertainment
B7 Private Hell

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist JAM, THE 21 Release date1982-08-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no13726 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor 337 GenreModern Punk 137 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+

Related artists