LP - JUDAS PRIEST - ROCKA ROLLA UK 1974 Second Pressing

The rare second pressing, without the "Thanks for..." dedication on the bottom of the rear sleeve.


A1 One For The Road 4:40
A2 Rocka Rolla 4:00
A3 Winter 3:00
A4 Deep Freeze 2:00
A5 Winter Retreat 1:30
A6 Cheater 2:55
B1 Never Satisfied 4:50
B2 Run Of The Mill 8:30
B3 Dying To Meet You 6:15
B4 Caviar And Meths 2:00

The item was added to the cart
750 SEK
Artist JUDAS PRIEST 8 Release date1974-11-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no81557 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelGull 4 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1345 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists