LP - KING, B.B. - BLUES IS KING US Original Pressing

A1 Waitin' On You 2:23
A2 Gamblers' Blues 4:38
A3 Tired Of Your Jive 3:30
A4 Night Life 4:45
A5 Buzz Me 4:05
B1 Don't Answer The Door 4:00
B2 Blind Love 3:25
B3 I Know What You're Puttin' Down 3:30
B4 Baby Get Lost 3:57
B5 Gonna Keep On Loving You 3:45

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist KING, B.B. 4 Release date1967-03-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23615 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBluesWay 3 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2029 ConditionSecond hand - VG+/VG+