LP - KING DIAMOND - THE EYE 180g black vinyl incl. insert and DL code.

A1 Eye Of The Witch
A2 The Trial (Chambre Ardente)
A3 Burn
A4 Two Little Girls
A5 Into The Convent
B1 Father Picard
B2 Behind These Walls
B3 The Meetings
B4 Insanity
B5 1642 Imprisonment
B6 The Curse

The item was added to the cart
279 SEK
Artist KING DIAMOND 12 Release date2020-06-11 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no21206 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record label- GenreBlack / Death / Doom 481 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists