LP - LENNON, JOHN - MIND GAMES Dutch 1981 re-issue

Dutch re-issue edition from 1981.


A1 Mind Games 4:10
A2 Tight As 3:35
A3 Aisumasen (I'm Sorry) 4:41
A4 One Day (At A Time) 3:27
A5 Bring In The Lucie (Freeda Peeple) 4:11
A6 Nutopian International Anthem 0:03
B1 Intuition 3:05
B2 Out The Blue 3:21
B3 Only People 3:21
B4 I Know (I Know) 3:56
B5 You Are Here 4:06
B6 Meat City 2:52

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist LENNON, JOHN 9 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23811 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSounds Superb 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1853 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-

Related artists