LP - MAKTHAVERSKAN - MAKTHAVERSKAN III Limited Edition in Oxblood/ Pink vinyl. Only few made.

Limited Edition in Oxblood/ Pink vinyl. Only few made.

Third album


1. Vienna
2. Leda
3. In My Dreams
4. Witness
5. To Say It As It Is
6. Eden
7. Siren
8. Front
9. Comfort
10. Days Turn Into Years

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist MAKTHAVERSKAN 4 Release date2017-10-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no14536 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelLuxury 24 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 855 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists