LP - MARLEY, BOB - SURVIVAL 2001 re-issue "Definitive edition", remastered

 2001 re-issue, European edition, remastered. Printed inner sleeve and with insert. Outer PVC sleeve with hype sticker.


A1 So Much Trouble In The World 4:00
A2 Zimbabwe 3:51
A3 Top Rankin' 3:10
A4 Babylon System 4:21
A5 Survival 3:53
B1 Africa Unite 2:54
B2 One Drop 3:51
B3 Ride Natty Ride 3:50
B4 Ambush In The Night 3:12
B5 Wake Up And Live 4:58



The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist MARLEY, BOB 5 Release date2001-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no50257 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelIsland 107 GenreSka / Reggae 194 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+

Related artists