LP - MC5 - KICK OUT THE JAMS Rare Japanese 1981 edition, with OBI and insert!

Rare Japanese 1981 re-issue, with OBI and including insert!


A1 Ramblin' Rose 2:39
A2 Kick Out The Jams 2:37
A3 Come Together 4:17
A4 Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa) 5:01
B1 Borderline 2:45
B2 Motor City Is Burning 4:30
B3 I Want You Right Now 6:02
B4 Starship 8:26

The item was added to the cart
650 SEK
Artist MC5 9 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no20064 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelElektra 50 Genre60's Beat / Pop / Garage 33 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists