LP - MINISTRY - TWITCH 180g reissue

classic album on 180 deluxe reissue

A1 Just Like You 5:00
A2 We Believe 5:56
A3 All Day Remix 6:02
A4 The Angel 6:06
B1 Over The Shoulder 5:11
B2 My Possession 5:05
B3.1 Where You At Now? 12:13
B3.2 Crash And Burn
B3.3 Twitch (Version II)

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist MINISTRY 11 Release date2014-10-23 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no94254 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMusic On Vinyl 421 GenreIndustrial Metal 157 ConditionNew, unplayed