LP - MINK DEVILLE - LE CHAT BLEU Swedish pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Corner of the sleeve somewhat bent.

A1 This Must Be The Night
A2 Savoir Faire
A3 That World Outside
A4 Slow Drain
A5 You Just Keep Holding On
B1 Lipstick Traces
B2 Bad Boy
B3 Mazurka
B4 Just To Walk That Little Girl Home
B5 Heaven Stood Still

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist MINK DEVILLE 6 Release date1979-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29192 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCapitol Records 55 GenreAlternative Rock 2122 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists