LP - MOTT THE HOOPLE - LIVE UK Original Pressing With Insert

A1 All The Way From Memphis 4:55
A2 Sucker 5:45
A3 Rest In Peace 5:48
A4 All The Young Dudes 3:45
A5 Walking With A Mountain 3:52
B1 Sweet Angeline 6:13
B2 Rose 4:05
B3 Medley 15:13

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist MOTT THE HOOPLE 6 Release date1974-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no13271 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCBS 317 GenreGlam rock 96 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists