LP - MOVE, THE - MESSAGE FROM THE COUNTRY Russian 1993 Pressing With Poster Innersleeve

A1 It Wasn't My Idea To Dance
A2 The Minister
A3 Message From The Country
A4 The Words Of Aaron
B1 Ben Crawley Steel Company
B2 Until Your Mama's Gone
B3 No Time
B4 Ella James
B5 Don't Mess Me Up
B6 My Marge

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist MOVE, THE 3 Release date1993-03-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23557 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRussian Disc 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2048 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists