LP - NILSSON, HARRY - POPEYE Soundtrack 1980 Still sealed!

Soundtrack album from 1980 (with a.o. Robin Williams and Shelley Duvall), music and lyrics by Harry Nilsson. Still sealed!


A1 I Yam What I Yam (Popeye's Declaration Of Self) 2:15
A2 He Needs Me (Olive Acknowledges Popeye) 3:31
A3 Swee'pea's Lullaby (Popeye's Note To Swee'pea) 2:02
A4 Din' We (Bill Barnacle's Lament) 3:03
A5 Sweethaven (An Anthem) 2:53
A6 Blow Me Down (Popeye Enters Sweethaven) 4:07
B1 Sailin' (Popeye And Olive Sing To Swee'pee) 2:46
B2 It's Not Easy Being Me (Poopdeck Pappy Is Held Hostage By Bluto) 2:17
B3 He's Large (The Eve Of Olive's Engagement To Bluto) 4:20
B4 I'm Mean (Bluto) 2:32
B5 Kids (Poopdeck Pappy's Opinion) 4:24
B6 I'm Popeye The Sailor Man (Boop! Boop!) 1:22

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist NILSSON, HARRY 4 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no10683 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBoardwalk Records 3 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2053 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED