LP - OHGR - DEVILS IN MY DETAILS Sealed! Nivek Ogre from Skinny Puppy

"Devil In My Details" is the third solo collaboration between Ogre, lead singer and front man of legendary industrial heroes SKINNY PUPPY and Mark Walk. Together they have created a journey of epic proportions... Lush textures and soundscapes collide with crashing beats and twisted melodies to make up this Industrial tour de force. Can you sense the stink of fear? ohGr is an extremely successful solo artist, with amazing live shows and a massive following and SKINNY PUPPY are the cult heroes of the Industrial genre. With the insurgence of gothic/industrial-crossover, the time is right for the men who put this music style on the map! 


A1 Shhh 4:40
A2 Eyecandy 6:04
A3 Three 2:52
A4 Feelin' Chicken 3:48
A5 Pepper 3:18
B1 D.Angel 1:23
B2 Psychoreal 3:20
B3 Whitevan 4:32
B4 Timebomb 4:46
B5 Smogharp 2:41
B6 Witness 4:47

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist OHGR 1 Release date2008-10-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no81172 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSynthetic symphony 2 GenreEBM 331 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists