LP - PALADIN - S/T Deluxe Reissue

A1 Bad Times 6:44
A2 Carry Me Home 3:19
A3 Dance Of The Cobra 7:37
B1 Third World 3:51
B2 Fill Up Your Heart 5:32
B3 Flying High 4:57
B4 The Fakir 4:36

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist PALADIN 1 Release date2017-12-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no15954 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelTapestry 16 GenreProgressive/ Progg 956 ConditionNew, unplayed