LP - PARIS, JEFF - WIRED UP Dutch Pressing


A1 Saturday Nite 4:07
A2 One Night Alone 4:15
A3 Trial By Fire 3:54
A4 Cryin' 3:50
A5 Wired Up 3:56
B1 Charmed Life 4:58
B2 I Can't Let Go 3:35
B3 Heart To The Flame 4:05
B4 Matter Of Time 4:23
B5 Illusions 5:01

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist PARIS, JEFF 2 Release date1987-07-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no13246 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMercury 258 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 298 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX