LP - PRETENDERS, THE - II European Pressing

A1 The Adultress 3:58
A2 Bad Boys Get Spanked 4:07
A3 Message Of Love 3:28
A4 I Go To Sleep 2:57
A5 Birds Of Paradise 4:16
A6 Talk Of The Town 2:45
B1 Pack It Up 3:52
B2 Waste Not Want Not 3:46
B3 Day After Day 3:47
B4 Jealous Dogs 5:38
B5 The English Roses 4:31
B6 Louie Louie 3:29

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist PRETENDERS, THE 6 Release date1981-02-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no16898 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelReal Records 4 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2038 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists