LP - SABOUNE, NICOLE - MIMAN Original First Pressing On Green Vinyl, With Innersleeve & Insert.

A1 The Body 3:47
A2 Right Track 3:19
A3 Bleeding Faster 5:12
A4 Under Stars (For The lovers) 4:46
B1 Lifetime 5:08
B2 Rip This World 3:57
B3 We Are No Losers 3:26
B4 Withdraw 7:01

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist SABOUNE, NICOLE 2 Release date2015-11-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no94886 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWoah Dad 46 GenreAlternative Pop 2927 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-