LP - STEVENS, CAT - NEW MASTERS UK rare label variation

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


UK original edition. Rare label variation, "Made in England" printed on top (and not the bottom) of the red area.


Disc in VG+, sleeve in EX- to VG+.


A1 Kitty
A2 I'm So Sleepy
A3 Northern Wind
A4 The Laughing Apple
A5 Smash Your Heart
A6 Moonstone
B1 The First Cut Is The Deepest
B2 I'm Gonna Be King
B3 Ceylon City
B4 Blackness Of The Night
B5 Come On Baby (Shift That Log)
B6 I Love Them All

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist STEVENS, CAT 12 Release date1967-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no11254 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDeram 30 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1976 ConditionSecond hand - VG+/EX-