LP - STONE ROSES, THE - S/T Red vinyl reissue

A1 I Wanna Be Adored
A2 She Bangs The Drums
A3 Waterfall
A4 Don't Stop
A5 Bye Bye Badman
B1 Elizabeth My Dear
B2 (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister
B3 Made Of Stone
B4 Shoot You Down
B5 This Is The One
B6 I Am The Resurrection

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist STONE ROSES, THE 7 Release date2007-08-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no38051 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSilvertone 3 GenreAlternative Pop 2834 ConditionSecond hand