Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below


Original company inner sleeve.


A1 Not Another Love Song
A2 Dancing In A Glass House
A3 You Got What It Takes
A4 Last Week's Hero
A5 Oriental
A6 Walk On Water
B1 I'm The Televison
B2 Be Bop Pop
B3 Searchin'
B4 Computer Man
B5 The News
B6 Private War
B7 Don't Wanna Say Goodnight

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist T-SHIRTS 2 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no20701 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSonet 56 GenreSka / Reggae 222 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX