LP - TAGES - STUDIO Rare Danish 1967 original!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Very rare Danish 1967 pressing, in Swedish import gatefold sleeve. Their 1967 masterpiece album, The "Sgt Pepper" of Sweden! The disc in EX- to VG+.

A1 Have You Seen Your Brother Lately 2:15
A2 It's My Life 2:40
A3 Like A Woman 2:25
A4 People Without Faces 1:55
A5 I Left My Shoes At Home 1:40
A6 She Is A Man 2:33
B1 Seeing With Love 3:35
B2 Created By You 2:45
B3 What's The Time 2:15
B4 It's In A Dream 2:45
B5 She's Having A Baby Now 2:08
B6 The Old Man Wafwer 4:20

The item was added to the cart
550 SEK
Artist TAGES 6 Release date1967-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23722 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelParlophone 153 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2053 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX

Related artists