LP - TAYLOR, ANDY - THUNDER German Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 I Might Lie 5:20
A2 Don't Let Me Die Young 4:23
A3 Life Goes On 4:53
A4 Thunder 4:03
B1 Night Train 4:40
B2 Tremblin' 4:30
B3 Bringin' Me Down 5:07
B4 Broken Window 4:11
B5 French Guitar 4:03

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist TAYLOR, ANDY 1 Release date1987-02-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22177 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMCA Records 48 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2024 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists