LP - TERNHEIM, ANNA - FOR THE YOUNG Clear Vinyl In Gatefold Sleeve

Contains A 12-Page Artwork And Lyrics Booklet

A1 Hours

A2 Still A Beautiful Day

A3 For the Young

A4 Caroline

A5 Walk Right In

B1 Lonely One

B2 Keep Me In The Dark

B3 Only Those Who Love

B4 Don't Leave

B5 Just As Friends

The item was added to the cart
280 SEK
Artist TERNHEIM, ANNA 8 Release date2016-06-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no12346 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelUniversal 190 GenreAlternative Pop 2815 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+