LP - THE DIALTONES - S/T Comes With Poster

A1 Come On Everybody
A2 Look At You
A3 Too Young
A4 Play With Your Tail
A5 Switchblade Stomp
A6 Back In The City Tonite
B1 Jeanie Jeanie
B2 Take Me Back (To My Girl On Time)
B3 See Her Tonite
B4 Give It To Me
B5 Hold On To You
B6 Stick Around With You

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist THE DIALTONES 2 Release date1999-08-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no13766 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSCALP 125 Record labelScreaming Apple 5 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 781 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX