LP - TOM ROBINSON BAND - TRB 2 Japanese Original Pressing With OBI, Innersleeve & Lyrics Insert!

A1 All Right All Night 2:59
A2 Why Should I Mind 3:01
A3 Black Angel 4:02
A4 Let My People Be 4:07
A5 Blue Murder 5:02
B1 Bully For You 3:20
B2 Crossing Over The Road 3:39
B3 Sorry Mr. Harris 2:43
B4 Law And Order 2:35
B5 Days Of Rage 3:33
B6 Hold Out 4:10

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist TOM ROBINSON BAND 6 Release date1978-03-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22803 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEMI 97 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 658 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists