Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Vintersaga 3:58
A2 Kom Till Mig! 3:56
A3 Lily 3:52
A4 Känslan I Maj 2:58
A5 Ännu En Gång 3:57
B1 Nu Lever Jag Igen 3:02
B2 Heden 4:54
B3 Krig 3:13
B4 I Evighet Som Gas 3:09
B5 Ett Sårat Djur 5:33

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist TÖRNELL, MONICA 5 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23969 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAir 6 GenreFolk / Singer-songwriter 483 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+