LP - ULTRAVOX - HA! HA! HA! UK UK Original First Pressing

A1 ROckwrok
A2 The Frozen Ones
A3 Fear In The Western World
A4 Distant Smile
B1 Man Who Dies Every Day
B2 Artificial Life
B3 While I''m Still Alive
B4 Hiroshima Mon Amour

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist ULTRAVOX 13 Release date1977-10-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no97679 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelIsland Records 136 GenreSynthpop 1558 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists