LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) - SWEDISH TRACKS '79 Swedish rock compilation, red vinyl. Madhouse, Snowstorm, Tears a.o.

Swedish rock compilation, red vinyl edition, gatefold sleeve with original Sonet inner sleeve.


A1 -Heartbreak Hotel Ride In The City 3:00
A2 -Hangover Sick Society 1:55
A3 -Madhouse 30 Years 3:24
A4 -Zeta Speleman 3:40
A5 -Tears Too Big 2:42
A6 -Snowstorm Fuzzi 3:52
B1 -Tears Tonight, Tonight 3:10
B2 -Madhouse Few Minutes 3:11
B3 -Zeta Walking Down The Starway 3:32
B4 -Snowstorm Going Back To Hisings Island 3:17
B5 -Heartbreak Hotel Hallo Baby 2:30
B6 -Hangover Goodbye 3:03

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) 61 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23943 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSonet 51 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1844 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists