LP - VELVET UNDERGROUND, THE - VU US Original Pressing With Printed Innersleeve

A1 I Can't Stand It
A2 Stephanie Says
A3 She's My Best Friend
A4 Lisa Says
A5 Ocean
B1 Foggy Notion
B2 Temptation Inside Your Heart
B3 One Of These Days
B4 Andy's Chest
B5 I'm Sticking With You

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist VELVET UNDERGROUND, THE 12 Release date1985-10-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no98136 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVerve Records 8 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2071 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists