LP - WARPED WAVE, THE - OOOH-AHHH Members Of The Rejects & Russel Hoke Create Experimental Mayhem

1 The Sconce
2 Oooh-Ahhh
3 707 Service
4 Wrist Cut
5 Lonely Isle Of Illusion
6 Writing By The Window
7 Angelic Choir On A Winter Night
8 Wicked Fakir
9 Twisted Mountain
10 Doll On A Burning Cross
11 Lonely Isle Of Illusion
12 Now In A Dreamless Land

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist WARPED WAVE, THE 1 Release date2012-02-06 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no16614 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNowhere Records 1 GenreAlternative Rock 2341 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+