LP - WHITESNAKE - SLIDE IT IN German Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Gambler 3:58
A2 Slide It In 3:18
A3 Standing In The Shadow 3:34
A4 Give Me More Time 3:41
A5 Love Ain't No Stranger 4:12
B1 Slow An' Easy 6:07
B2 Spit It Out 4:14
B3 All Or Nothing 3:36
B4 Hungry For Love 3:56
B5 Guilty Of Love

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist WHITESNAKE 8 Release date1984-06-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25447 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelLiberty 40 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1426 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX