Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Oh Susanne! 2:58
A2 Someday 2:22
A3 Long Dark Night 2:14
A4 Moonlight Lady 2:30
A5 Crazy Love 2:24
A6 Slow Motion 1:48
B1 Right Now 2:24
B2 Shining Through The Haze 3:03
B3 Every Which Way 2:24
B4 Short Stories 2:18
B5 Fool's Gold 2:56
B6 Fade Away 0:47

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist WICKMAN, BASSE 6 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23914 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEpic 44 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1745 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX