MCD - INTERLACE - UNDER THE SKY Swedish hard hitting electro, 4 remixes and 5 exlusive tracks

Under The Sky is a testimony to Interlace''s phenomenal ability to create soundscapes that are aggressive yet subtle, twisted yet harmonic, immediate yet meaningful. Tracklist: 1. Under the Sky (club version) 2. Equus (remix by headscan) 3. Missing Link (remix by Oliver Beach) 4. Under The Sky 5. Bells 6. Pioned 7. Missing Link (Remix by Akira Yamaoka) 8. Victims 9 Icon I

The item was added to the cart
99 SEK
Artist INTERLACE 1 Release date2003-04-23 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no52575 Product groupCD/DVD MediaMCD Record labelMemento materia 12 GenreEBM 368 ConditionNew, unplayed