LP - HUGHES, LYNNE - FREEWAY GYPSY U.S. folk/psych/soul

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


Scarce U.S. album, 1970.




A1 Bad Dream 2:22
A2 Rose Of The Woe 3:47
A3 Night Life 3:11
A4 Never Stop A Dream 2:47
A5 Gypsy Good Time 4:07
B1 Freeway Gypsy 3:32
B2 Rags & Old Iron 3:55
B3 My Man Is Gone 3:22
B4 And When I Die 4:56
B5 It Didn't Even Bring Me Down 3:35

The item was put
in your cart
180 SEK
ArtistHUGHES, LYNNE Release date1970-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no16337 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelFontana GenreSoul / Funk / Disco ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-