Pothead is a collection of 4 new songs, darker and more extended tracks, which equally fits on any YAWNING MAN release. Just melodic instrumental desert rock. With "Pothead", YAWNING MAN shows that after twenty years as desert legends they still have a lot to offer in terms of creativity and still having the same excitement of the first day. The band was born in the middle 80ïs and itïs currently formed by Alfredo Hernandez - drums (ex-KYUSS, ex-QOTSA, THE SORT OF QUARTE); Mario Lalli - bass (FATSO JETSON, ORQUESTA DEL DESIERTO, ACROSS THE RIVER, THE SORT OF QUARTE) and Gary Arce - guitars (THE SORT OF QUARTET, ODDIO GASSER).

The item was added to the cart
159 SEK
ArtistYAWNING MAN Release date2005-07-04 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no64954 Product groupVinyl Media10" Record labelAlone GenreStoner Rock ConditionNew, unplayed