CD - MOUNTAIN OF POWER - VOLUME TWO Limited edition Digipack

Limited edition. Digipack.

1 Urban Guerilla (Sammy Hagar Cover)
2 Checking It Out/Sister Madness (Ozz Cover)
3 Makin' Magic/Makes No Difference (Pat Travers Cover)
4 Resons Love/This Kids (UFO Cover)
5 Talkin' 'Bout A Feeling (Mahogany Rush Cover)
6 Monkey (Trapeze Cover)
7 Bedroom Thang (ZZ Top Cover)
8 Deadly Weapon (Trigger Cover)
9 Struck Down/25 Hours A Day (Y&T Cover)
10 Money (Leslie West Band Cover)
11 Bad Penny/Keychain (Rory Gallagher Cover)
12 Waves (Resurrection Band Cover)
13 Indian Dawn (Electric Sun Cover)
14 I Stand Alone (Blackfoot Cover)

The item was added to the cart
129 SEK
ArtistMOUNTAIN OF POWER Release date2010-04-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no11368 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelSTARK MUSIC GenreStoner Rock ConditionNew, unplayed