LP - CLUTCH - JAM ROOM Picture disc!

1 Who Wants To Rock
2 Big Fat Pig
3 Going To Market
4 One Eye Dollar (JR Version)
5 Raised By Horser
6 Bertha's Big Back Yard
7 Gnome Enthusiast
8 Swamp Boot Upside Down
9 Basket Of Eggs (JR Version)
10 Release The Kraken (JR Version)
11 Super Duper
12 Release The Dub

The item was put
in your cart
249 SEK
ArtistCLUTCH Release date2017-11-17 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no15242 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWeathermaker GenreStoner Rock ConditionNew, unplayed