LP - KADAVAR - ABRA KADAVAR 180g w.poster

Amazing retro powerrock now signed to Nuclear Blast. Tracklist: A1 Come Back Life A2 Doomsday Machine A3 Eye Of The Storm A4 Black Snake B1 Dust B2 Fire B3 Liquid Dream B4 Rhythm For Endless Minds B5 Abra Kadabra

The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
ArtistKADAVAR Release date2013-04-08 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no89445 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNuclear Blast GenreStoner Rock ConditionNew, unplayed